Board Members

Thank you to all our dedicated Board Members. We are looking for good people to join our mission by volunteering on the board. If you are interested please send us an Email or call 505-265-0057.

Lori Valdez, President Albuquerque Public Schools, Technology
Jeffery Payne, Vice President & Secretary MFA, Senior Director of Homeownership
Robert (Bob) Arguelles, Treasurer Metro Commercial Realty, Inc.,Associate Broker
Mark Lujan, Past President Souers Construction Inc., Project Manager/Estimator
Greg Hunt CenturyLink, Right of Way Agent
Ryan Jones CliffLarsonAllen, CPA/Director-Commercial Services
Gary Van Luchene Keleher & McLeod
Michael Montoya Presbyterian Healthcare Services, Network Contract Administrator
Mark Rickert Managing Partner, Rickert Property Group, LLC